Skip to content ↓

St Paul’s Catholic Primary School, Yate



If you wish to contact the Governors of St Paul's Primary School please do so by e-mailing Carol Lawler, Chair of Governors, at

The Governing Body Members

Mrs Carol Lawler   (Foundation Governor)  Chair

Fr. Jim Williams  (Foundation Governor)

Mrs Sarah Herrick   (Foundation Governor) Vice-Chair

Mrs Sharon Palmer (Associate Member) 

Mrs Maxine Sewell (Staff Governor)

Mrs Ann Marie Feldman (Staff Governor)

Mrs Dee Hatherell (Associate Member)

Mr John Gorham (Parent Governor)

Mrs Denise Holley (Parent Governor)

Mrs Thelma Rogers (Foundation Governor)

Mr Tomasz Dereszynski (Foundation Governor)

Ms Elaine Bond (Foundation Governor)

Mrs Rebekah Wybrow (Associate Member)

Vacancy  x  1 LA Governor

Vacancy x 1 Foundation Governor