Skip to content ↓

St Paul’s Catholic Primary School, Yate

menu
close

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term               Starts                                              Ends

Term 1  Tuesday 01 September 2020          Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2  Monday 02 November 2020           Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3  Monday 04 January 2021                 Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4  Monday 22 February 2021              Thursday 01 April 2021

Term 5  Monday 19 April 2021                      Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6  Monday 07 June 2021                      Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Day 1. Tuesday 1st September 2020

Day 2. Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Day 3. Monday 2nd November 2020

Day 4. Monday 22nd February 2021

Day 5. Friday 18th June 2021