Skip to content ↓

St Paul’s Catholic Primary School, Yate

menu
close

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

 Term

 Starts

 Ends

 Term 1

 Monday 02 September 2019

 Friday 25 October 2019

 Term 2

 Monday 04 November 2019

 Friday 20 December 2019

 Term 3

 Monday 06 January 2020

 Friday 14 February 2020

 Term 4

 Monday 24 February 2020

 Friday 03 April 2020

 Term 5

 Monday 20 April 2020

 Friday 22 May 2020

 Term 6

 Monday 01 June 2020

 Monday 20 July 2020

INSET DAYS

Day 1. Monday 2nd September 2019

Day 2. Monday 6th January 2020

Day 3. Monday 24th February 2020

Day 4. Monday 6th July 2020

Day 5. Monday 20th July 2020

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term               Starts                                              Ends

Term 1  Tuesday 01 September 2020          Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2  Monday 02 November 2020           Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3  Monday 04 January 2021                 Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4  Monday 22 February 2021              Thursday 01 April 2021

Term 5  Monday 19 April 2021                      Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6  Monday 07 June 2021                      Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET DAYS

Day 1. Tuesday 1st September 2020

Day 2. Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Day 3. TBC

Day 4. TBC

Day 5. TBC