If you wish to contact the Governors of St Paul's Primary School please do so by e-mailing Carol Lawler, Chair of Governors, at [email protected]

Mrs Carol Lawler (Foundation Governor) Chair
Fr. Jim Williams (Foundation Governor) Chaplain
Mrs Sarah Herrick (Foundation Governor) 
Mrs Maxine Sewell (Staff Governor)
Mrs Claire Rogers (Staff Governor)
Mrs Dee Hatherell (Associate Member)
Mrs Nicola Ray (Foundation Governor) Vice-Chair
Mr James Cook (Associate Member) 
Mrs Denise Holley (LA Governor)
Mr Micheal Urch (Foundation Governor)
Vacancy x 2 (Foundation Governor)
Vacancy x 2 (Parent Governor)


Files to Download